Resize the map
Country
Network
Industry
Company
Name
Loading
Please select your preferences to find your local Berndorf Band Group representative.
Alberto Gracia

Company: Ibertecnic S.L.
Industry: All industries
Name: Alberto Gracia
Address: Llobregat 6-8 Nave 2 Polígono Industrial El Plà
City: 08750 Molins de Rei - Barcelona, Spain
T: +34/ 934 739 137
E: info@ibertecnic.com
Website: www.ibertecnic.com
Alexandr Fenev

Company: OOO Polymer MK – St. Petersburg Office
Industry: All industries
Name: Alexandr Fenev
Address: Latyshskih strelkov 31-102
City: 193231 St. Petersburg, Russia
T: +7/ 812 640 0692, +7/ 911 928 0813
E: fenev@polymermc.ru
Website: www.polymermc.ru
Alexandra Rolin

Company: C.C.I. Centro de Competencia Industrial
Industry: All industries
Name: Alexandra Rolin
Address: Rua Maestro Ferrer Trindade, No. 4
City: 2770-106 Paço de Arcos
T: +35/ 121 446 1304
F: +35/ 121 446 1979
E: arolin@cci.com.pt
Alexey Baranov

Company: OOO Polymer MK – Moscow Office
Industry: All industries
Name: Alexey Baranov
Address: Kutuzovsky prospect 36
City: 121170 Moskau, Russia
T: +7/ 495 640 0692
F: +7/ 495 640 0692
E: a.baranov@polymermc.ru
Website: www.polymermc.ru
Alfredo Brand

Company: Alfredo Brand Comp. Ltd.
Industry: All industries
Name: DI Alfredo Brand
Address: Casilla 16871 Suc. Panoràmico
City: 7510147 Providencia, Santiago
T: +56/ 971 401 092
E: abrand@abetec.cl
Website: www.abetec.cl
Alla Pochtovaya

Company: Beltimport LTD.
Industry: All industries
Name: Alla Pochtovaya
Address: Pyrohivskyi shliakh 34a
City: 03680 Kiew, Ukraine
T: +38/ 444 940 948, +38/ 979 300 066
E: a.pochtovaya@beltimport.ua
Website: www.beltimport.ua
Andri Már Blöndal

Company: Idnver
Industry: All industries
Name: Andri Már Blöndal
Address: Iónver ehf, Tunguháls 10
City: 110 Reykjavik
T: +35/ 451 722 20
E: andri@idnver.is
Website: www.idnver.is
Attila Miklos

Company: Berndorf Band GmbH
Industry: All industries except wood & laminate industry
Name: Attila Miklos
Address: Leobersdorfer Strasse 26
City: 2560 Berndorf, Austria
T: +43/ 267 280 0368
F: +43/ 267 284 176
E: am@berndorf.co.at
Website: www.berndorfband-group.com
Axel Rommel

Company: Rommel Talleres Metalurgicos S.A.I.C.I.A
Industry: All industries except Paraguay and Uruguay: All industries except wood & laminate
Name: Axel Rommel
Address: Peralta Ramos 4886 (1613), Ing. Pablo Nogues
City: Provincia Buenos Aires, Argentina
T: +54/ 911 505 599 61
F: +54/ 114 463 1760
E: axel.rommel@rommel.com.ar
Website: www.rommel.com.ar
Berndorf Band Engineering GmbH

Company: Berndorf Band Engineering GmbH
Industry: Machinery
Name: Berndorf Band Engineering GmbH
Address: Leobersdorfer Strasse 26
City: 2560 Berndorf, Austria
T: +43/ 267 280 00
F: +43/ 267 280 0174
E: engineering@berndorf.co.at
Berndorf Band GmbH

Company: Berndorf Band GmbH
Industry: All industries
Name: Berndorf Band GmbH
Address: Leobersdorfer Strasse 26
City: 2560 Berndorf, Austria
T: +43/ 267 280 00
F: +43/ 267 284 176
E: band@berndorf.co.at
Website: www.berndorfband-group.com
Berndorf Band GmbH

Company: Berndorf Band GmbH
Industry: All industries
Name: Berndorf Band GmbH
Address: Leobersdorfer Strasse 26
City: 2560 Berndorf, Austria
T: +43/ 267 280 00
F: +43/ 267 284 176
E: band@berndorf.co.at
Website: www.berndorfband-group.com
Brian Brown

Company: Berndorf Belt Technology Inc.
Industry: All industries except wood & laminate industry
Name: Brian Brown
Address: 59, Prairie Parkway
City: 60136 Gilberts, IL, USA
T: +1/ 847 841 3300
F: +1/ 847 931 5299
E: brian.brown@berndorf-usa.com
Website: www.berndorfband-group.com
Carrie Landreth

Company: Berndorf Belt Technology Inc.
Industry: All industries
Name: Carrie Landreth
Address: 59, Prairie Parkway
City: 60136 Gilberts, IL, USA
T: +1/ 713 857 0440
F: +1/ 847 931 5299
E: carrie.landreth@berndorf-usa.com
Website: www.berndorfband-group.com
César Bedoya

Company: INSERCO Brasil Servicos Industriais Ltda.
Industry: Wood industry
Name: César Bedoya
Address: Rua Cyro Correia Pereira, 667 - predio 1c
City: 81.170-230 Curitiba-PR, Brazil
T: +55/ 413 044 1462
E: cesar.bedoya@inserco.com.br
Website: www.inserco.com.br